top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJack Davis

09-09-19


Hiked a mountain overlooking Saint-Marc the other day. Now I’m laying in bed sick. The guy on the far right is Jonas, and he’s sick too, so pray for him. I don’t think the two are related but yeah. It felt good to adventure again. These people are really great, however I was missing being in nature, so it was nice to do something outdoors and see how the two meshed.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lite avek Bib la (Wrestle with the Bible)

Last year, around this time. I was fighting to believe in The God of the Bible, in the God of it all, and when I say fighting, man do I mean it. I remember in my Discipleship Training School (DTS) the

Blan Ki Pataje (white man who shares)

Do you keep to yourself or share what you have? Are the fruit snacks in your pocket or in your open palm? Do your headphones sit in the drawer of your desk or do they sit on top in plain view? Does th

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page